Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Xmas Trading Hours

Mon 24 Dec – 12pm til late
Tue 25 Dec – closed
Wed 26 Dec – closed
Thu 27 Dec – 4pm til late
Fri 28 Dec – 12pm til late
Sat 29 Dec – 12pm til late
Sun 30 Dec – 12pm til late
Mon 31 Dec – 12pm til late
Tue 1 Jan – closed
Wed 2 Jan – closed
Thu 3 Jan – closed

HAPPY HOLIDAYS & SEE YOU IN THE NEW YEAR!