Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Sun Midday–late

Mon 27 Jan (pub hol) - 12pm til late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Mon20Jan
'Monday Night Mass'  with LACHLAN DENTON & STUDIO MAGIC / PRUDENCE / HOUSE DEPOSIT / SHOCK FRIENDLY

Mon 20 Jan

'Monday Night Mass' with LACHLAN DENTON & STUDIO MAGIC / PRUDENCE / HOUSE DEPOSIT / SHOCK FRIENDLY

with FREE entry!

More info
Tue21Jan
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 21 Jan

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TACO SPECIALS | TRIVIA STARTS 8PM | Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed22Jan
PIE NIGHT

Wed 22 Jan

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Wed22Jan
'Wind It Up' presents Colin Self (RVNG) | June Jones | Diimpa

Wed 22 Jan

'Wind It Up' presents Colin Self (RVNG) | June Jones | Diimpa

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Thu23Jan
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 23 Jan

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri24Jan
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 24 Jan

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - SLYMEWAVE

More info
Sat25Jan
Triple J Hottest 100 Party @ NSC

Sat 25 Jan

Triple J Hottest 100 Party @ NSC

COUNTDOWN AIRING FROM MIDDAY

More info
Sat25Jan
LATE NIGHT DJ - JOEY ELBOWS

Sat 25 Jan

LATE NIGHT DJ - JOEY ELBOWS

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sun26Jan
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 26 Jan

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Tue28Jan
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH *

Tue 28 Jan

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH *

TACO SPECIALS | TRIVIA STARTS 8PM | Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed29Jan
PIE NIGHT

Wed 29 Jan

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu30Jan
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 30 Jan

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Mon03Feb
'Monday Night Mass' with JUNIOR FICTION / PORPOISE SPIT / STOP THAT MAMMOTH / HANNAH KATE

Mon 03 Feb

'Monday Night Mass' with JUNIOR FICTION / PORPOISE SPIT / STOP THAT MAMMOTH / HANNAH KATE

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue04Feb
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 04 Feb

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TACO SPECIALS | TRIVIA STARTS 8PM | Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed05Feb
PIE NIGHT

Wed 05 Feb

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu06Feb
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 06 Feb

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Wed12Feb
PIE NIGHT

Wed 12 Feb

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Mon24Feb
'Monday Night Mass' PLEASURE SYMBOLS / BITUMEN / DARK WATER

Mon 24 Feb

'Monday Night Mass' PLEASURE SYMBOLS / BITUMEN / DARK WATER

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Sat18Apr
HOUSE OF WAX VINYL FAIR

Sat 18 Apr

HOUSE OF WAX VINYL FAIR

FREE ENTRY | RECORDS FOR SALE | FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

More info