Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9427 1158

Get directions

Open

MON 4PM-LATE
TUE TO SUN 12PM-LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Sun14Aug
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 14 Aug

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon15Aug
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 15 Aug

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue16Aug
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 16 Aug

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed17Aug
PIE NIGHT

Wed 17 Aug

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu18Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 18 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri19Aug
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 19 Aug

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun21Aug
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 21 Aug

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon22Aug
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 22 Aug

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue23Aug
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 23 Aug

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed24Aug
PIE NIGHT

Wed 24 Aug

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu25Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 25 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri26Aug
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 26 Aug

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun28Aug
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 28 Aug

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon29Aug
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 29 Aug

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEGAN AND VEG OPTIONS

More info
Tue30Aug
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 30 Aug

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info