Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Tue19Nov
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 19 Nov

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TACO SPECIALS | TRIVIA STARTS 8PM | Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed20Nov
PIE NIGHT

Wed 20 Nov

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu21Nov
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 21 Nov

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri22Nov
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 22 Nov

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - SCOOTER

More info
Sat23Nov
LATE NIGHT DJ - PETTY CRIMES

Sat 23 Nov

LATE NIGHT DJ - PETTY CRIMES

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun24Nov
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 24 Nov

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ KEZZ DOUBLE PLATINUM | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Mon25Nov
'Monday Night Mass' GIRLATONES / SALAD BOYS (NZ) / ANNUAL LEAF / MUCK

Mon 25 Nov

'Monday Night Mass' GIRLATONES / SALAD BOYS (NZ) / ANNUAL LEAF / MUCK

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue26Nov
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 26 Nov

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TACO SPECIALS | TRIVIA STARTS 8PM | Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed27Nov
PIE NIGHT

Wed 27 Nov

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Wed27Nov
DIVERSIFY YOUR ARTS: ROSTERS & PROGRAMMING

Wed 27 Nov

DIVERSIFY YOUR ARTS: ROSTERS & PROGRAMMING

FREE FOR MUSIC VIC MEMBERS | $10 FOR NON-MEMBERS

More info
Thu28Nov
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 28 Nov

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri29Nov
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 29 Nov

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - JOEY ELBOWS

More info
Sat30Nov
HOUSE OF WAX VINYL FAIR

Sat 30 Nov

HOUSE OF WAX VINYL FAIR

FREE ENTRY | RECORDS FOR SALE | FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS | DJ

More info
Sat30Nov
LATE NIGHT DJ - KIT CONVICT

Sat 30 Nov

LATE NIGHT DJ - KIT CONVICT

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sun01Dec
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 01 Dec

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Mon02Dec
'Monday Night Mass' with R.M.F.C / SMARTS / PRIMO / MOTH

Mon 02 Dec

'Monday Night Mass' with R.M.F.C / SMARTS / PRIMO / MOTH

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue03Dec
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 03 Dec

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TACO SPECIALS | TRIVIA STARTS 8PM | Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Thu05Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 05 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri06Dec
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 06 Dec

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - KIT CONVICT

More info
Sat07Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ - JOEY ELBOWS

Sat 07 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ - JOEY ELBOWS

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun08Dec
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 08 Dec

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Mon09Dec
'Monday Night Mass' with KOSMETIKA / SULFATE / HEARTS & ROCKETS / SHOVE

Mon 09 Dec

'Monday Night Mass' with KOSMETIKA / SULFATE / HEARTS & ROCKETS / SHOVE

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue10Dec
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 10 Dec

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TACO SPECIALS | TRIVIA STARTS 8PM | Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Thu12Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 12 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri13Dec
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 13 Dec

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - FRANKIE TEARDROP

More info
Sat14Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ - JOEY ELBOWS

Sat 14 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ - JOEY ELBOWS

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun15Dec
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 15 Dec

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ KEZZ DOUBLE PLATINUM | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Mon16Dec
'Monday Night Mass' with THE OMEGA POINT / MAIORANO (ITALY/GERMANY) / MYSTERY GUEST / FOX

Mon 16 Dec

'Monday Night Mass' with THE OMEGA POINT / MAIORANO (ITALY/GERMANY) / MYSTERY GUEST / FOX

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Mon23Dec
'Monday Night Mass' with PILLOW PRO / SAD / PUNKO

Mon 23 Dec

'Monday Night Mass' with PILLOW PRO / SAD / PUNKO

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info