Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Opening Hours

Mon: 4pm-late
Tue-Sun: 12pm-late

Kitchen open until 9.30pm

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Fri05Mar
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 05 Mar

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun07Mar
Sunday Mexican Fiesta

Sun 07 Mar

Sunday Mexican Fiesta

TWO FROZEN MARGS + NACHOS $40

More info
Mon08Mar
LOCALS NIGHT

Mon 08 Mar

LOCALS NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue09Mar
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 09 Mar

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Thu11Mar
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 11 Mar

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri12Mar
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 12 Mar

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun14Mar
Sunday Mexican Fiesta

Sun 14 Mar

Sunday Mexican Fiesta

TWO FROZEN MARGS + NACHOS $40

More info
Mon15Mar
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 15 Mar

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEGAN AND VEG OPTIONS

More info
Tue16Mar
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 16 Mar

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Thu18Mar
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 18 Mar

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri19Mar
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 19 Mar

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun21Mar
NACHO AVERAGE SUNDAY

Sun 21 Mar

NACHO AVERAGE SUNDAY

TWO FROZEN MARGS + NACHOS $40

More info
Mon22Mar
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 22 Mar

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Thu25Mar
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 25 Mar

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY WEDNESDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Sun28Mar
NACHO AVERAGE SUNDAY

Sun 28 Mar

NACHO AVERAGE SUNDAY

TWO FROZEN MARGS + NACHOS $40

More info
Mon29Mar
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 29 Mar

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Mon05Apr
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 05 Apr

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info