Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote social club

Tue23Jul
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 23 Jul

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM |Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed24Jul
PIE NIGHT

Wed 24 Jul

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu25Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 25 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Thu25Jul
FUNKY BUNCH BINGO

Thu 25 Jul

FUNKY BUNCH BINGO

STEAK SPECIALS ALL EVENING

More info
Fri26Jul
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 26 Jul

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - CREME BRULEE

More info
Sat27Jul
LATE NIGHT DJ - FRANKIE TEARDROP

Sat 27 Jul

LATE NIGHT DJ - FRANKIE TEARDROP

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun28Jul
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 28 Jul

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ KEZZ DOUBLE PLATINUM | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Mon29Jul
'Monday Night Mass' with JARROW / UNDERLAY (NSW) / ELSIE LANG / POLLY & THE POCKETS

Mon 29 Jul

'Monday Night Mass' with JARROW / UNDERLAY (NSW) / ELSIE LANG / POLLY & THE POCKETS

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue30Jul
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 30 Jul

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM |Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed31Jul
PIE NIGHT

Wed 31 Jul

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu01Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 01 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri02Aug
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 02 Aug

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - TBC

More info
Sat03Aug
LATE NIGHT DJ - DJ AM

Sat 03 Aug

LATE NIGHT DJ - DJ AM

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun04Aug
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 04 Aug

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Mon05Aug
'Monday Night Mass' with REBEL YELL / PREMIUM FANTASY / CALIFORNIA GIRLS / PERFUME

Mon 05 Aug

'Monday Night Mass' with REBEL YELL / PREMIUM FANTASY / CALIFORNIA GIRLS / PERFUME

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue06Aug
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 06 Aug

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM |Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed07Aug
PIE NIGHT

Wed 07 Aug

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu08Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 08 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri09Aug
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 09 Aug

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - JOEY ELBOWS

More info
Sat10Aug
LATE NIGHT DJ - BOFFATRON

Sat 10 Aug

LATE NIGHT DJ - BOFFATRON

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun11Aug
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 11 Aug

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Mon12Aug
'Monday Night Mass' with OUTRIGHT / SHEPPARTON AIRPLANE / GLOMESH / ROLLING SHITSHOW

Mon 12 Aug

'Monday Night Mass' with OUTRIGHT / SHEPPARTON AIRPLANE / GLOMESH / ROLLING SHITSHOW

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue13Aug
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 13 Aug

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM |Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed14Aug
PIE NIGHT

Wed 14 Aug

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu15Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 15 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Thu15Aug
Rockstar Trivia with the Funky Bunch

Thu 15 Aug

Rockstar Trivia with the Funky Bunch

LIVE MUSIC TRIVIA IN THE BAND ROOM | STEAK SPECIALS ALL EVENING

More info
Fri16Aug
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 16 Aug

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - TBC

More info
Sat17Aug
LATE NIGHT DJ - EILISH GILLIGAN

Sat 17 Aug

LATE NIGHT DJ - EILISH GILLIGAN

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun18Aug
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 18 Aug

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST | FROM 2PM

More info
Mon19Aug
'Monday Night Mass' ZYANOSE (JAPAN) / ENZYME / UBIK / PEST

Mon 19 Aug

'Monday Night Mass' ZYANOSE (JAPAN) / ENZYME / UBIK / PEST

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Mon26Aug
'Monday Night Mass' with KRAUS (NZ)/ EVELYN MORRIS/ MOTTE (NZ)

Mon 26 Aug

'Monday Night Mass' with KRAUS (NZ)/ EVELYN MORRIS/ MOTTE (NZ)

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info