Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Tue11Dec
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 11 Dec

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed12Dec
PIE NIGHT

Wed 12 Dec

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu13Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 13 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri14Dec
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 14 Dec

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - HANS YOLO

More info
Sat15Dec
Record Affair

Sat 15 Dec

Record Affair

FREE ENTRY | RECORDS, MERCH + MORE FOR SALE

More info
Sat15Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Sat 15 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sun16Dec
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 16 Dec

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 SUNDAY | MULLED DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Mon17Dec
‘Monday Night Mass’ with WET KISS / HYDRA FASHION WEEK / BABY BLUE (SOLO)

Mon 17 Dec

‘Monday Night Mass’ with WET KISS / HYDRA FASHION WEEK / BABY BLUE (SOLO)

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue18Dec
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 18 Dec

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed19Dec
PIE NIGHT

Wed 19 Dec

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu20Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 20 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri21Dec
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 21 Dec

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - MAMA DISQUO

More info
Sat22Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ – CREME BRULEE

Sat 22 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ – CREME BRULEE

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sun23Dec
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 23 Dec

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST | MULLED DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Thu27Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 27 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri28Dec
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 28 Dec

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - TBC

More info
Sat29Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ – DJ AM

Sat 29 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ – DJ AM

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun30Dec
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 30 Dec

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST | MULLED DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Mon31Dec
NSC NYE HOUSE PARTY

Mon 31 Dec

NSC NYE HOUSE PARTY

FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT | DJS 8pm TIL LATE | DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Tue01Jan
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 01 Jan

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Thu03Jan
PIE NIGHT

Thu 03 Jan

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu03Jan
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 03 Jan

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri04Jan
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 04 Jan

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - TBC

More info
Sat05Jan
LATE NIGHT DJ – DJ MERMAID

Sat 05 Jan

LATE NIGHT DJ – DJ MERMAID

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun06Jan
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 06 Jan

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $20 ROAST | MULLED DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Mon07Jan
‘Monday Night Mass’ with FREE TIME plus special guests

Mon 07 Jan

‘Monday Night Mass’ with FREE TIME plus special guests

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Mon14Jan
‘Monday Night Mass’ with THIGH MASTER plus special guests

Mon 14 Jan

‘Monday Night Mass’ with THIGH MASTER plus special guests

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info