Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9427 1158

Get directions

Open

MON 4PM - LATE
TUE TO SUN 12PM - LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Fri14Jun
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 14 Jun

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun16Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 16 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon17Jun
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 17 Jun

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue18Jun
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 18 Jun

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed19Jun
PIE NIGHT

Wed 19 Jun

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu20Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 20 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri21Jun
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 21 Jun

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun23Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 23 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon24Jun
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 24 Jun

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue25Jun
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 25 Jun

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed26Jun
PIE NIGHT

Wed 26 Jun

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Wed26Jun
FARGO FILM SCREENING

Wed 26 Jun

FARGO FILM SCREENING

10% OFF FOOD FOR TICKET HOLDERS | FIRST IN BEST DRESSED FOR SEATING

More info
Thu27Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 27 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri28Jun
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 28 Jun

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun30Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 30 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon01Jul
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 01 Jul

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEGAN AND VEG OPTIONS

More info
Wed03Jul
PIE NIGHT

Wed 03 Jul

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Wed10Jul
DIRTY DANCING FILM SCREENING

Wed 10 Jul

DIRTY DANCING FILM SCREENING

10% OFF FOOD FOR TICKET HOLDERS | FIRST IN BEST DRESSED FOR SEATING

More info