Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote social club

Mon25Mar
'Monday Night Mass' with THE VACANT SMILES / ZOE FOX & THE ROCKET CLOCKS / EASY BROWNS / CHESS

Mon 25 Mar

'Monday Night Mass' with THE VACANT SMILES / ZOE FOX & THE ROCKET CLOCKS / EASY BROWNS / CHESS

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue26Mar
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 26 Mar

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed27Mar
PIE NIGHT

Wed 27 Mar

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu28Mar
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 28 Mar

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri29Mar
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 29 Mar

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - LOZ NEWY

More info
Sat30Mar
LATE NIGHT DJ - KIT CONVICT

Sat 30 Mar

LATE NIGHT DJ - KIT CONVICT

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun31Mar
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 31 Mar

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST

More info
Mon01Apr
'Monday Night Mass' with SCHOOL DAMAGE / MARTIN FRAWLEY / DISPLAY HOMES

Mon 01 Apr

'Monday Night Mass' with SCHOOL DAMAGE / MARTIN FRAWLEY / DISPLAY HOMES

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue02Apr
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 02 Apr

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed03Apr
PIE NIGHT

Wed 03 Apr

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu04Apr
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 04 Apr

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri05Apr
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 05 Apr

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - NIGHTWRK

More info
Sat06Apr
LATE NIGHT DJ - PETTY CRIMES

Sat 06 Apr

LATE NIGHT DJ - PETTY CRIMES

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun07Apr
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 07 Apr

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ RICH SPANNING TIME | $20 ROAST

More info
Mon08Apr
'Monday Night Mass' with ILL GLOBO / GIRLATONES / VERTIGO / EGGY

Mon 08 Apr

'Monday Night Mass' with ILL GLOBO / GIRLATONES / VERTIGO / EGGY

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue09Apr
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 09 Apr

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed10Apr
PIE NIGHT

Wed 10 Apr

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu11Apr
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 11 Apr

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri12Apr
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 12 Apr

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | LATE NIGHT DJ - TLJ

More info
Sat13Apr
LATE NIGHT DJ - TBC

Sat 13 Apr

LATE NIGHT DJ - TBC

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun14Apr
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 14 Apr

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ KEZZ DOUBLE PLATINUM | $20 ROAST

More info
Mon15Apr
'Monday Night Mass' with PAINTED ANGELS / SPIKE VINCENT / RED HERRING

Mon 15 Apr

'Monday Night Mass' with PAINTED ANGELS / SPIKE VINCENT / RED HERRING

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info