Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Tue24May
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 24 May

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Thu26May
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 26 May

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri27May
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 27 May

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun29May
NSFLEA MARKET

Sun 29 May

NSFLEA MARKET

FREE ENTRY - 12-5PM

More info
Sun29May
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 29 May

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon30May
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 30 May

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue31May
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 31 May

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed01Jun
LIVE BAND KARAOKE

Wed 01 Jun

LIVE BAND KARAOKE

FREE ENTRY - 7:30PM DOORS & 8PM START

More info
Thu02Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 02 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri03Jun
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 03 Jun

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun05Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 05 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon06Jun
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 06 Jun

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue07Jun
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 07 Jun

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Thu09Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 09 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri10Jun
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 10 Jun

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun12Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 12 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon13Jun
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 13 Jun

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue14Jun
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 14 Jun

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Thu16Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 16 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri17Jun
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 17 Jun

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun19Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 19 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info