Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9427 1158

Get directions

Open

MON 4PM-LATE
TUE TO SUN 12PM-LATE

25 - 29 DEC CLOSED
30 - 31 DEC 12PM-LATE
01 JAN CLOSED
02 JAN 4PM-LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Thu01Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 01 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$22 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri02Dec
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 02 Dec

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun04Dec
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 04 Dec

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon05Dec
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 05 Dec

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue06Dec
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 06 Dec

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed07Dec
PIE NIGHT

Wed 07 Dec

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu08Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 08 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$22 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri09Dec
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 09 Dec

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun11Dec
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 11 Dec

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon12Dec
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 12 Dec

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue13Dec
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 13 Dec

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed14Dec
PIE NIGHT

Wed 14 Dec

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu15Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 15 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$22 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri16Dec
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 16 Dec

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun18Dec
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 18 Dec

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon19Dec
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 19 Dec

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue20Dec
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 20 Dec

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed21Dec
PIE NIGHT

Wed 21 Dec

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu22Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 22 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$22 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info