Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Thu Midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Tue28Mar
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 28 Mar

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed29Mar
WING IT WEDNESDAYS

Wed 29 Mar

WING IT WEDNESDAYS

$1 WINGS EVERY WEDNESDAY - FROM 5PM

More info
Thu30Mar
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 30 Mar

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri31Mar
LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Fri 31 Mar

LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sat01Apr
FUNDAY AT NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Sat 01 Apr

FUNDAY AT NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

FREE ENTRY - OPEN FROM 11AM

More info
Sat01Apr
LATE NIGHT DJ – BOFFATRON

Sat 01 Apr

LATE NIGHT DJ – BOFFATRON

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun02Apr
SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Sun 02 Apr

SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE

More info
Tue04Apr
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 04 Apr

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed05Apr
WING IT WEDNESDAYS

Wed 05 Apr

WING IT WEDNESDAYS

$1 WINGS EVERY WEDNESDAY - FROM 5PM

More info
Thu06Apr
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 06 Apr

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri07Apr
LATE NIGHT DJ – TBC

Fri 07 Apr

LATE NIGHT DJ – TBC

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sat08Apr
LATE NIGHT DJ – PETTY CRIMES

Sat 08 Apr

LATE NIGHT DJ – PETTY CRIMES

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sun09Apr
SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Sun 09 Apr

SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE

More info
Tue11Apr
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 11 Apr

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed12Apr
WING IT WEDNESDAYS

Wed 12 Apr

WING IT WEDNESDAYS

$1 WINGS EVERY WEDNESDAY - FROM 5PM

More info
Thu13Apr
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 13 Apr

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri14Apr
GOOD FRIDAY AT NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Fri 14 Apr

GOOD FRIDAY AT NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

RAISING FUNDS FOR THE ROYAL CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL

More info
Sat15Apr
LATE NIGHT DJ – BOFFATRON

Sat 15 Apr

LATE NIGHT DJ – BOFFATRON

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun16Apr
SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Sun 16 Apr

SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE

More info
Mon17Apr
EASTER MONDAY AT NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Mon 17 Apr

EASTER MONDAY AT NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

SCREENING HAWKS VS CATS FROM 2PM

More info
Tue25Apr
ANZAC DAY AT NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Tue 25 Apr

ANZAC DAY AT NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

OPEN FROM 12 PM

More info
Sat29Apr
KATE’S MARKET

Sat 29 Apr

KATE’S MARKET

FROM 11AM - 3PM

More info