Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Thu Midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Tue23Jan
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 23 Jan

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed24Jan
THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

Wed 24 Jan

THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

$15 HOT-DOG & CRISPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu25Jan
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 25 Jan

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Thu25Jan
THURSDAY NIGHT DJ – HALF PINT

Thu 25 Jan

THURSDAY NIGHT DJ – HALF PINT

Free entry - 9pm

More info
Sat27Jan
Triple J Hottest 100 Party @ NSC

Sat 27 Jan

Triple J Hottest 100 Party @ NSC

COUNTDOWN AIRING FROM MIDDAY

More info
Sat27Jan
LATE NIGHT DJ – LOZ NEWY

Sat 27 Jan

LATE NIGHT DJ – LOZ NEWY

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sun28Jan
AUSTRALIAN OPEN FINALS

Sun 28 Jan

AUSTRALIAN OPEN FINALS

$30 TWO PEOPLE SHARE PLATES | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info
Sun28Jan
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

Sun 28 Jan

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $30 SHARE PLATES FOR TWO | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info
Mon29Jan
‘WIND IT UP’ WITH WILD CITY/ JAMES MOLONEY & THE MAD DOG HARRISONS + MORE

Mon 29 Jan

‘WIND IT UP’ WITH WILD CITY/ JAMES MOLONEY & THE MAD DOG HARRISONS + MORE

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Mon29Jan
‘WIND IT UP’ WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Mon 29 Jan

‘WIND IT UP’ WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue30Jan
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 30 Jan

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed31Jan
THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

Wed 31 Jan

THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

$15 HOT-DOG & CRISPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Wed31Jan
NSC Staff Shindig!

Wed 31 Jan

NSC Staff Shindig!

FREE ENTRY | BOOZY MILKSHAKES | NSC STAFF GIG

More info
Thu01Feb
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 01 Feb

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri02Feb
LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Fri 02 Feb

LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sat03Feb
LATE NIGHT DJ – DION (PALMS)

Sat 03 Feb

LATE NIGHT DJ – DION (PALMS)

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun04Feb
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

Sun 04 Feb

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $30 SHARE PLATES FOR TWO | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info
Mon05Feb
‘Wind It Up’ WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Mon 05 Feb

‘Wind It Up’ WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue06Feb
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 06 Feb

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed07Feb
THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

Wed 07 Feb

THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

$15 HOT-DOG & CRISPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu08Feb
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 08 Feb

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri09Feb
LATE NIGHT DJ – DION (PALMS)

Fri 09 Feb

LATE NIGHT DJ – DION (PALMS)

FREE ENTRY - 10PM

More info
Sat10Feb
LATE NIGHT DJ – LOZ NEWY

Sat 10 Feb

LATE NIGHT DJ – LOZ NEWY

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun11Feb
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

Sun 11 Feb

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $30 SHARE PLATES FOR TWO | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info
Sun11Feb
ALL GENDER SPEED DATING

Sun 11 Feb

ALL GENDER SPEED DATING

STRAIGHT | GAY | LESBIAN | GSD (GENDER + SEXUALITY DIVERSE)

More info
Mon12Feb
‘Wind It Up’ with SPECIAL GUESTS

Mon 12 Feb

‘Wind It Up’ with SPECIAL GUESTS

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue13Feb
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 13 Feb

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed14Feb
THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

Wed 14 Feb

THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

$15 HOT-DOG & CRISPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu15Feb
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 15 Feb

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Sun18Feb
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

Sun 18 Feb

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $30 SHARE PLATES FOR TWO | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info
Mon19Feb
‘WIND IT UP’ WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Mon 19 Feb

‘WIND IT UP’ WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

WITH FREE ENTRY PLUS DINNER & JUG SPECIALS!

More info
Fri23Feb
LATE NIGHT DJ – WATTS LOVE

Fri 23 Feb

LATE NIGHT DJ – WATTS LOVE

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sat24Feb
LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Sat 24 Feb

LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Free entry - 10pm

More info