Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Wed25Apr
ANZAC DAY @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Wed 25 Apr

ANZAC DAY @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

OPEN FROM 12PM | FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREENS

More info
Thu26Apr
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 26 Apr

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri27Apr
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 27 Apr

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREENS | LATE NIGHT DJ - DION (PALMS)

More info
Sat28Apr
LATE NIGHT DJ – FRANKIE TEARDROP

Sat 28 Apr

LATE NIGHT DJ – FRANKIE TEARDROP

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun29Apr
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

Sun 29 Apr

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $30 SHARE PLATES FOR TWO | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info
Mon30Apr
‘Monday Night Mass’ with RIXE (FRANCE) / SPOTTING / VANILLA POPPERS / ABRASIVE ACTION

Mon 30 Apr

‘Monday Night Mass’ with RIXE (FRANCE) / SPOTTING / VANILLA POPPERS / ABRASIVE ACTION

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue01May
SPECIAL 90S EDITION OF TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 01 May

SPECIAL 90S EDITION OF TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed02May
THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

Wed 02 May

THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

$15 HOT-DOG & CRISPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu03May
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 03 May

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri04May
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 04 May

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREENS | LATE NIGHT DJ - TBC

More info
Sat05May
LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Sat 05 May

LATE NIGHT DJ – JOEY ELBOWS

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sun06May
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

Sun 06 May

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $30 SHARE PLATES FOR TWO | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info
Sun06May
Acoustics Anonymous

Sun 06 May

Acoustics Anonymous

FREE ENTRY | FRONT BAR | FOOD + DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Mon07May
‘Monday Night Mass’ with BIG WHITE / THE OCEAN PARTY / MICHAEL BLEACH / CLASSIC

Mon 07 May

‘Monday Night Mass’ with BIG WHITE / THE OCEAN PARTY / MICHAEL BLEACH / CLASSIC

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue08May
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 08 May

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed09May
THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

Wed 09 May

THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

$15 HOT-DOG & CRISPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Wed09May
WHATEVER HEATHER MARKET

Wed 09 May

WHATEVER HEATHER MARKET

FREE ENTRY - 5PM TO 9PM

More info
Thu10May
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 10 May

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri11May
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 11 May

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREENS | LATE NIGHT DJ - BOFFATRON

More info
Sat12May
LATE NIGHT DJ – DION (PALMS)

Sat 12 May

LATE NIGHT DJ – DION (PALMS)

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun13May
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

Sun 13 May

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $30 SHARE PLATES FOR TWO | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info
Mon14May
‘Monday Night Mass’ with MAGNETIX (France) / YIS / WASTERR / MOD VIGIL

Mon 14 May

‘Monday Night Mass’ with MAGNETIX (France) / YIS / WASTERR / MOD VIGIL

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue15May
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 15 May

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed16May
THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

Wed 16 May

THEY MIGHT BE GIANT HOT DOGS

$15 HOT-DOG & CRISPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Wed16May
THE BIG BEER & BANDS BASH FT. CHILD + FLUFF

Wed 16 May

THE BIG BEER & BANDS BASH FT. CHILD + FLUFF

FREE ENTRY

More info
Thu17May
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 17 May

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri18May
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 18 May

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREENS | LATE NIGHT DJ - CREME BRULEE

More info
Sat19May
LATE NIGHT DJ – LOZ NEWY

Sat 19 May

LATE NIGHT DJ – LOZ NEWY

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sun20May
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

Sun 20 May

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & ‘GET YASELF SORTED’ SHARE PLATES

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $30 SHARE PLATES FOR TWO | $25 COCKTAIL JUGS

More info