Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9427 1158

Get directions

Open

MON 4PM-LATE
TUE TO SUN 12PM - LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Mon20May
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 20 May

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEGAN AND VEG OPTIONS

More info
Tue21May
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 21 May

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed22May
PIE NIGHT

Wed 22 May

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Wed22May
MARS ATTACKS! FILM SCREENING

Wed 22 May

MARS ATTACKS! FILM SCREENING

10% OFF FOOD FOR TICKET HOLDERS | FIRST IN BEST DRESSED FOR SEATING

More info
Thu23May
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 23 May

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri24May
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 24 May

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sat25May
Garage Sale

Sat 25 May

Garage Sale

BANDROOM | 12 - 4PM

More info
Sun26May
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 26 May

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon27May
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 27 May

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue28May
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 28 May

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed29May
PIE NIGHT

Wed 29 May

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu30May
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 30 May

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri31May
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 31 May

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun02Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 02 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon03Jun
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 03 Jun

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue04Jun
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 04 Jun

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed05Jun
PIE NIGHT

Wed 05 Jun

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu06Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 06 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri07Jun
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 07 Jun

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun09Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 09 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon10Jun
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 10 Jun

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue11Jun
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 11 Jun

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed12Jun
PIE NIGHT

Wed 12 Jun

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu13Jun
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 13 Jun

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri14Jun
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 14 Jun

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun16Jun
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 16 Jun

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Wed26Jun
FARGO FILM SCREENING

Wed 26 Jun

FARGO FILM SCREENING

10% OFF FOOD FOR TICKET HOLDERS | FIRST IN BEST DRESSED FOR SEATING

More info