Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Wed18Jul
PIE NIGHT

Wed 18 Jul

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE & MASH FROM 5PM

More info
Thu19Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 19 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri20Jul
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 20 Jul

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREENS | LATE NIGHT DJ - FRANKIE TEARDROP

More info
Sat21Jul
RECORD AFFAIR

Sat 21 Jul

RECORD AFFAIR

FREE ENTRY | MARKET STALLS THROUGHOUT VENUE

More info
Sun22Jul
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 22 Jul

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $20 SUNDAY | MULLED DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Mon23Jul
‘Monday Night Mass’ with V / MS.45 / Mystery Guest / Figurehead

Mon 23 Jul

‘Monday Night Mass’ with V / MS.45 / Mystery Guest / Figurehead

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue24Jul
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 24 Jul

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed25Jul
PIE NIGHT

Wed 25 Jul

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE & MASH FROM 5PM

More info
Thu26Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 26 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Thu26Jul
NSC CINEMA FT. TIM BURTON’S THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS

Thu 26 Jul

NSC CINEMA FT. TIM BURTON’S THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS

CHRISTMAS IN JULY IN THE BANDROOM

More info
Fri27Jul
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 27 Jul

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREENS | LATE NIGHT DJ - DION (PALMS)

More info
Sun29Jul
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 29 Jul

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $20 ROAST | MULLED DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Mon30Jul
‘Monday Night Mass’ with TELEKENET / BITUMEN / POLISH / HEXTAPE

Mon 30 Jul

‘Monday Night Mass’ with TELEKENET / BITUMEN / POLISH / HEXTAPE

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue31Jul
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 31 Jul

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed01Aug
PIE NIGHT

Wed 01 Aug

PIE NIGHT

PIE & MASH FROM 5PM

More info
Thu02Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 02 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri03Aug
FRIDAY ON MY MIND

Fri 03 Aug

FRIDAY ON MY MIND

HAPPY HOUR 5- 7PM | FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREENS | LATE NIGHT DJ - PURPLE HAZE

More info
Sat04Aug
AFTER THE APOLOGY SCREENING

Sat 04 Aug

AFTER THE APOLOGY SCREENING

PLUS LIDIA THORPE LEAD Q+A

More info
Sun05Aug
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 05 Aug

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE | $20 ROAST | MULLED DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Mon06Aug
‘Monday Night Mass’ with REAL FEELINGS / SPIRAL PERM / SPARKLY BEAR / SOFT RUBBISH

Mon 06 Aug

‘Monday Night Mass’ with REAL FEELINGS / SPIRAL PERM / SPARKLY BEAR / SOFT RUBBISH

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue07Aug
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 07 Aug

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed08Aug
PIE NIGHT

Wed 08 Aug

PIE NIGHT

$15 PIE & MASH FROM 5PM

More info
Thu09Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 09 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Sun12Aug
SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 12 Aug

SUNDAY JUKEBOX & SUNDAY ROAST

FREE ENTRY FT DJ KAZZ DOUBLE PLATINUM | $20 ROAST | MULLED DRINK SPECIALS

More info