Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9489 3917

Get directions

Open

Mon 4pm–late
Tue to Thu Midday–late
Fri & Sat Midday–3am
Sun Midday–late

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Sat18Nov
LATE NIGHT DJ – THE KNAVE

Sat 18 Nov

LATE NIGHT DJ – THE KNAVE

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun19Nov
SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Sun 19 Nov

SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

FREE ENTRY FT DJ HANS YOLO

More info
Mon20Nov
‘WIND IT UP’ WITH Rainbow Chan / Rebel Yell / Take Your Time / Nina Buchanan

Mon 20 Nov

‘WIND IT UP’ WITH Rainbow Chan / Rebel Yell / Take Your Time / Nina Buchanan

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue21Nov
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 21 Nov

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed22Nov
PIE NIGHT @ THE NSC

Wed 22 Nov

PIE NIGHT @ THE NSC

$15 PIE & CHIPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu23Nov
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 23 Nov

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri24Nov
LATE NIGHT DJ – CREME BRULEE

Fri 24 Nov

LATE NIGHT DJ – CREME BRULEE

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sat25Nov
LATE NIGHT DJ – TBC

Sat 25 Nov

LATE NIGHT DJ – TBC

FREE ENTRY - 10PM

More info
Sun26Nov
SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Sun 26 Nov

SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

FREE ENTRY FT DJ VINYL RICHIE

More info
Mon27Nov
‘WIND IT UP’ WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Mon 27 Nov

‘WIND IT UP’ WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

WITH FREE ENTRY PLUS DINNER & JUG SPECIALS!

More info
Tue28Nov
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 28 Nov

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed29Nov
PIE NIGHT @ THE NSC

Wed 29 Nov

PIE NIGHT @ THE NSC

$15 PIE & CHIPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu30Nov
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 30 Nov

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri01Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ – SCOOTER

Fri 01 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ – SCOOTER

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sat02Dec
Record Affair

Sat 02 Dec

Record Affair

FREE ENTRY FROM 11AM

More info
Sat02Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ – TBC

Sat 02 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ – TBC

Free entry - 10pm

More info
Sun03Dec
SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

Sun 03 Dec

SUNDAY JUKEBOX @ NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB

FREE ENTRY FT DJ HANS YOLO

More info
Mon04Dec
‘Wind It Up’ WITH SHRIMPWITCH / EAT-MAN / STREET HASSLE

Mon 04 Dec

‘Wind It Up’ WITH SHRIMPWITCH / EAT-MAN / STREET HASSLE

with FREE entry plus dinner & jug specials!

More info
Tue05Dec
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 05 Dec

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Plus $6 house wines all night

More info
Wed06Dec
PIE NIGHT @ THE NSC

Wed 06 Dec

PIE NIGHT @ THE NSC

$15 PIE & CHIPS EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu07Dec
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 07 Dec

STEAK NIGHT

$20 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY

More info
Fri08Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ – TBC

Fri 08 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ – TBC

Free Entry - 10pm

More info
Sat09Dec
LATE NIGHT DJ – FRANKIE TEARDROP

Sat 09 Dec

LATE NIGHT DJ – FRANKIE TEARDROP

Free Entry - 10pm

More info